What about COUNTIES or AREAS

Currently, we have co-ordinators in the following counties/areas. As this is a new development, it is still a 'work in progress'. We hope to have a full listing of events in each area up and running in the near future. In the meantime, contact either individual co-ordinators or Head Office if you would like more information. 

ENGLAND

Berkshire and Bucks  Gill Moody. Contact Carrie at Head Office

Birmingham & Solihull    Pamela Willock   maneffa@pwillock.freeserve.co.uk

Devon (north)   Linda Rhoden   Contact Carrie at Head Office


Dorset 
Jessima Hunter  postmaster@jessimahunter.plus.com

Essex    Shirley Wood    shirley@shirleywood.co.uk
  • Saturday 15th November - Lunch in Brentwood. Contact Shirley Wood for details
  • Saturday 29th November - Christmas Food and Craft Show at Cressing Temple Barns. Contact Shirley Wood for details.
       
  •  Saturday 13th December - Lunch in Witham. Contact Shirley Wood for details.
  • 2009 - Upcoming activities:    Isle of Wight mini break - dates to be arranged;  Warner's weekend break - dates to be arranged.

Hertfordshire    Peter Bowes   bazzapbowes@yahoo.co.uk

Kent   Judy Lewis  lewis@jeljal.wanadoo.co.uk

Northumberland     Anne Dryburgh   annedryburgh@hotmail.com

Nottinghamshire  
Teresa Skelton   Teresa.Skelton@ntlworld.com


Somerset    Dorothy Turner   dorothy689@btinternet.com

Surrey   Betty Wolsey  01372 270002   ewolsey@ntlworld.com    

  • The Surrey group meet monthly, on the last Saturday of each month, 11.30am, at Denbies Wine Estate, London Road, Dorking. Please also see the Surrey web site http://www.nawsurrey.co.uk

Sussex (Brighton and Hove area only)   Martine Self   martine.self@ntlworld.com

SCOTLAND


Karen Minnery     karen.minnery@hotmail.co.uk