What Is On COUNTY

What is going on in the COUNTIES/AREAS?

Currently, we have co-ordinators in the following counties/areas.  As this is a new development, it is still 'work in progress'.  However, we hope to have full listings of events in each area up and running in the near future.   In the meantime, contact either individual co-ordinators or head office for more information.

ENGLAND

Bedfordshire  Gill Harris  gill@harrismail.demon.co.uk

Berkshire  Gill Moody contact Carrie at Head Office

Birmingham & Solihull  Pamela Willock  maneffa@pwillock.freeserve.co.uk

Buckinghamshire  Gill Moody contact Carrie at Head Office

Cheshire  Norma Parker  norma3188@hotmail.co.uk  or  Patricia Walker  patricia.walker5@btinternet.com

  • Cheshire East and Tameside event - Monday 10 September 2007 12.30 lunch at Romany's Restaurant, Brookside Garden Centre, Poynton

Cumbria  Ann Dalton  anndalton@btinternet.com

Devon (north & south)  (north: Linda Rhoden  contact Carrie at Head Office ;  south:  Judith Symons   j.symons@blueyonder.co.uk )

Dorset  Jessima Hunter  postmaster@jessimahunter.plus.com

Essex  Shirley Wood  shirley@shirleywood.co.uk

Gloucestershire  Monica Gardner  monica@monicagardner.orangehome.co.uk   or Teri Risbey  contact Carrie at Head Office

Hampshire  Sandra Powell  rspowell88@hotmail.com

Hertfordshire  Reine Waller  contact Carrie at Head Office

Kent  Ann Brooker  cbba15178@blueyonder.co.uk

Lancashire  Enid Harrison  contact Carrie at Head Office

Leicestershire  Caroline Reene  caroline.roberts@bt.com  or Joan Faulkner  contact Carrie at Head Office

London, Greater  Imogen Disu  imogen.disu@tiscali.co.uk

15 September (Sat) 12noon at The Clubhouse, 141 Cleveland St, London W1

10 November (Sat) 12noon at The Clubhouse, 141 Cleveland St, London W1

Nottinghamshire  Teresa Skelton  Teresa.Skelton@ntlworld.com

Surrey  Betty Wolsey 01372 270002  ewolsey@ntlworld.com 

8 Sep (Sat).  Trip to Isle of Wight, from Portsmouth. 

Yorkshire  Ann Witthames  ann@witthames685.freeserve.co.uk

SCOTLAND  Catherine Senior  katiesenior@yahoo.co.uk

WALES

Mid Glamorgan  Marion Coleman  MARION1933@talktalk.net

Swansea  Lesley Mills-Davies  lezmillsdavies@hotmail.co.uk